/ Version control for your domain

Date:

With version control you are in complete control over your domain settings. Simply select a previous version of your DNS settings and restore them in one click. This feature is available for all domains using Advanced settings


How does it work?

  • We automatically save a previous version of your DNS settings (max. 50)
  • Click on Bulk options in the Advanced domain settings tab of your domain
  • Select your previous version based on the date and time
  • Restore a version by clicking on the Save button

To your control panel